The Ritual is dreary, dumb and dangerous. And misogynistic. Also, it sucks
The Ritual, the new Al Pacino-led exorcism thriller, is vile. Not just for its horror, but for its message.
from CBC | Arts News https://ift.tt/kqw1gHj
The Ritual is dreary, dumb and dangerous. And misogynistic. Also, it sucks
Reviewed by mr anox
on
05:21
Rating:
Aucun commentaire: